Pi Beta Phi
Drury University
Chapter Leadership

President: Brooke Dinan

Major: Accounting and Finance - Senior

Contact:mogammacp@gmail.com/bdinan002@drury.edu

Vice President of Membership: Paige Wynacht

Major: Elementary Education - Senior

​​​​​​​Contact: mogammavpm12@gmail.com/vwynacht@drury.edu

Vice President of Member Development: Courtney King

Major: Biology and Chemistry - Junior

​​​​​​​Contact: mogammavpmd@gmail.com/cking013@drury.edu

Vice President of Finance: Marissa Coultas

Major: Finance - Junior

Contact: mogammavpf12@gmail.com/mcoultas@drury.edu

Vice President of Administration: Brooke Kempf

Major: Exercise Physiology - Senior

Contact: mogammavpa12@gmail.com/bkempf002@drury.edu

Vice President of Communication: Emma Abbott 

Major: Graphic and Digital Design - Sophomore

Contact: mogammavpc12@gmail.com/eabbott004@drury.edu

Vice President of Housing: Jo Everhart

Major: Journalism - Junior

Contact: mogammavph@gmail.com/aeverhart@drury.edu

Vice President of Fraternity Development: Flo Aonzo

Major: Political Science - Junior

Contact: mogammavpfd12@gmail.com/faonzo@drury.edu

Vice President of Philanthropy: Victoria Monroe

Major: Biology and Chemistry - Junior

Contact: mogammavpp@gmail.com/vmonroe@drury.edu

Vice President of Event Planning: Presley Groce

Major: Elementary Education - Sophomore

Contact: mogammavpep@gmail.com/pgroce@drury.edu


New Member Coordinator: Grace Hayter

Major: Elementary Education - Junior

​​​​​​​Contact: mogammanmc@gmail.com/ghayter@drury.edu