Pi Beta Phi
Drury University
Chapter Leadership

President: Madeline Clark

Senior- Biochemistry Major

mogammacp@gmail.com/mclark015@drury.edu

Vice President of Membership: Paige Wynacht

Junior- Elementary Education

mogammavpm12@gmail.com/vwynacht@drury.edu

Vice President of Member Development: Courtney King

Junior- Biology and Chemistry

mogammavpmd@gmail.com/cking013@drury.edu

Vice President of Finance: Brooke Dinan

Junior: Accounting and Finance

mogammavpf12@gmail.com/bdinan002@drury.edu

Vice President of Administration: Megan Paul

Junior- Elementary Education

mogammavpa12@gmail.com/mpaul003@drury.edu

Vice President of Communication: Alyssa Hertel

Sophomore- Biochemistry

mogammavpc12@gmail.com/ahertel@drury.edu

Vice President of Housing: Abby Mercer

Senior - Music Therapy

mogammavph@gmail.com/amercer002@drury.edu

Vice President of Fraternity Development: Kayley Hernandez

Junior - Biology and Nursing

mogammavpfd12@gmail.com/khernandez003@drury.edu

Vice President of Philanthropy: Haley Olsen

Junior- Biology and Chemistry

mogammavpp@gmail.com/holsen002@drury.edu

---Not yet pictured---

Vice President of Event Planning: Riley Wilson

Junior- Biology

mogammavpep@gmail.com/rwilson018@drury.edu


New Member Coordinator: Robbi Lowery

Senior- Biology and Nursing

mogammanmc@gmail.com/rlowery002@drury.edu